ILOVE-RobertPattinson♥

Direktlänk till inlägg 12 oktober 2010

CHAPTER 1 WHERE AM I? MY FANFIC

Av Asla - 12 oktober 2010 18:52

Chapter 1 Where am I?

BPOV: A flash of green and I woke up on something wet and hard. Where am I?

Who am I? I got up and realised that I was in some alley but where? ...

XXXXXXXXX-TWO WEEKS LATERXXXXXXXXX

I went to an orphanage waiting to get a foster family but there were not many who

wanted a fifteen year old girl that only know her first name and nothing else. Today

were just like any other day and I was waiting and praying that someone would have the heart to adopt me and get me out of this shit hole. Suddenly someone came in and told me that a family in Forks Washington wanted me. I was going to leave tomorow and I was really happy.

I went to my only mirror and looked at my reflection. I had green eyes and black unruly hair that reached to my waist and a scar on my forehead shaped like a lightning bolt, I sighed at how plain I looked. Next morning I woke up and a taxi was waiting for me outside. When I

was at the airport I saw that it was the last call for my flight so I rushed in. Four hours later I

was in Forks and went out looking for my foster mother, but i did'nt see anything. I sat down and sighed this was probably some kind of joke. Suddenly I saw a sign with BELLA written

on it and ran to the woman. Hello my name is Rene'e and I am your foster Rene'e I'm Bella. She smiled widely. C'mon Bella lets go home. She looked at me and

my little bag. Bella don't you have more luggage? Eh no Rene'e these are the clothes

that they gave me at the orphanage. Oh Bella she said and hugged me. Everything will

be alright we will go shopping tomorow honey. My eyes got wide when she called me honey.

What's the matter sweetie? Nothing it's just that no one ever called me sweetie or honey

before. She hugged me again. I'm here sweetie. We went to the car. Rene'e? Yes honey?

Do you have any other children? No dear I can't have kids. Oh I'm sorry. No i'ts alright I got

you now. I smiled. We arrived at her house and went in. Charlie Bella's here Rene'e yelled. A man came to me and smiled. I raised my arm to say hello but he hugged me and twirled me around. Hello my name is Bella I said. I'm Charlie. Hello Charlie. he looked at me and my small bag and said Don't you have more luggage? I explained to him and he reacted the same

as Rene'e did. They showed me my room and I hugged them when I saw my room. I had a Ipod a computer and a cellphone. Charlie,Rene'e this is to much. It's nothing sweetie and you can call us Mom and Dad. I hugged them. Thank you for everything mom,dad. They smiled

Sweetie tomorow we can go shopping and then the next day you can go to high school. Ok

I smiled. Now I was happy I had a family.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Asla - 4 juni 2011 22:44

Hej! Tänkte bara skriva om min nya blogg! www.ilove-johnnydepp.bloggplatsen.se ...

Av Asla - 18 april 2011 15:01

Hej! jo nu är det så här att jag på senaste tiden tappat intresset för the twilight saga och robert så därför så tar jag nu en blogg paus och gör en ny blogg med mitt senaste intresse som är just Johnny depp anledningen är att han alltid varit min fa...

Av Asla - 12 april 2011 10:00

Just nu i detta ögonblick så fyller jag 14 år så jag kommer därför att inte blogga idag eller imorgon eller på några dagar :D      ...

Av Asla - 2 april 2011 18:55

Hej sorry för den dåliga updateringen men jag har bara inte haft tid har stressat med prov och allt ni vet skolan...... Men jag fick ju resultatet av So provet i måndags och det var ganska roligt när han skulle ge mmig den haha det var jag och min ko...

Av Asla - 25 mars 2011 19:39

Hola! Sitter just nu och lyssnar på pirates of the carribean the theme aso herregud vilken musik man rycks med vill bara stå upp och springa och larva mig (det skulle vara väldigt pinsamt!) det är därför att man vill röra sig och nynna med aja ska lä...

Presentation

Fråga mig

6 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Du är min......

besöksräknare

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Tid!

Breaking dawn part 2

Water for elephants

Breaking Dawn part 1

MUSIC=ROCK♥

signatur

snö



bloggens värde haha


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards